Another week full of fun..

Just got done with my English Summary for school and thought I'd just continue my whole summary-mode that I got going and summarize this past week..

Funny bunny comments:

  • My brazilian friend Thiago to me on Skype: "Sofhie, HI!! I just came back from seeing Alice in Wonderland, she reminded me so much of you!"
  • Guy coming out from the library on SBCC Campus: "OH MY GOD!! Is that the sun!?"
  • Ray-Jay aka Dr.Jones himself when commenting on my outfit one night: "Girl, you look like a rockstar from the 80's on her day off!" (I'm still not convinced whether or not this was a compliment..?)
  • Me when talking to Anna and Ray about my  toe itching: "It's because it's leaking..NOOO, I mean healing!"

The three-funniest-random-fact-about-animals of the week:
- A cat has 32 muscles in each ear.
- An ostrich's eye is bigger than its brain.
- Tigers have striped skin, not just striped fur.
Hardest word of the week:
Ink-Cartridge
Most talked-about news in Sweden this week:
Princess Madeleine's boyfriend (fiance..?) cheating on her, but them still staying together.


Best of the best pics of the week:

At da house, taking tequila shots! In da streets! Agie and Christina.. Kikki and me..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0