Dissapointed..

On request from my american friends, I'm, from now on, gonna write in english.  It's alot easier too, since I speak english all day, it's almost easier to express myself in english

So today dad and Camilla called. It was soo nice to hear their voices again and to talk to them. Even though it's really hard to talk in swedish :p Takes some effort, wierd but true. Though they told me my idea about going to visit in Sweden in august weren't gonna work out :/ I got really dissapointed cause it would have been soo fun. I could really need to just come home, see everyone again and get some new energy and motivation. But I understand, it is alot of money. 1000 dollar, 6500 swedish crowns. But I guess I just have to except the situation as it is. So now the plan is to go with my DAAAARLING Monique and visit her "uncle" in Iowa for 11 days instead.Gonna be fun too :)

Something else to look forward to is that Martin and Alex comes up to NYC in the end of July, so gonna go up and meet them one of the weekends. Gonna be fun and confusing to meet Martin. After knowing eachother for four years, but never really been "just friends", and now treat eachother as friends. Gonna be interesting. But I'm/we're gonna do our best, he is such a good friend, my best friend actually, so the effort is worth it!

Otherwise there's nothing except the usual going on down here at all. Mickie (my hostmum) left and went to Utah with her two sisters today so me an Brian (my hostdad) are alone with the kids until monday. Which means I work a little bit more this week, but it's fine. She's worth the trip.

Tomorrow I'm hoping for even sunnier weather so that me and Monique can go to the pool and keep on working on our flip-flop tan ;D haha anyways, time to go to bed. Tired, went to bed late last night, to much great thing's going on to have the time to sleep :D

XoX

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Men... du kan ju inte glömma svenskan! :P Det är dock förstårligt :) Saknar dig! Vad tråkigt att det ska kosta så mycket för att få hem dig ^^. Iowa låter jättespännande! Ta kort ;D Pussa

2008-05-29 @ 12:20:27
URL: http://fenjaofsi.blogg.se
Postat av: Martin

Have u got my letter yet? :) not only a letter, a well-perfumed letter and with a lot of sweetness in it, just like u :) Love u and miss u

2008-06-02 @ 01:31:11
URL: http://sonofajournalist.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0