Too much thinking and planning..

Puh..have been looking around at all the college stuff for a few hours now. Exhausting :p But I've gotten down the number of colleges I'm interested in to three now at least. Santa Monica college, Santa barbara city college and Long beach city gollege. So many questions, wonderings and hopes. I really hope this plan will work out, I would get so dissapointed if it didn't. When I get an idea like this I just have to get it my way. It was kinda the same before I went to the US. I decided I wanted to become an au-pair, sent all the papers in and just did it. This is more complicated though, it's not in my hands. I have to be accepted for my plan to work, it sucks! I want it to be November now so that I can go home, visit everyone at home, get a letter that says I got in and go back down to Cali in January..would be soo perfect! But everytime I get my hopes up I get dissapointed, so I don't wanna get to worked up about it. I sent an e-mail with all my questions to the swedish study abroad program, hopefully they can answer my questions :)

Otherwise...I had a fun night last night. We went down to ultrabar, danced and had fun.
It's crazy how many people you know. Makes you feel like home when you walk the street down and actually know people :p In 7 months I've gotten to know a crazy amount of people..me like :) Ended up just being me and Linda-Marie who went down to Ultrabar though. Monique and Grace went to pick Moniques friends from Chicago up at the airport but their flight was delayed so they were back here in DC way too late. Would have been fun to take them out with us but I'll get to see them all tonight. I work til 11 or so and then I'm going to Chris house where everyone decided we're gonna hang out tonight. Could be fun, they're all nice people :)

Now I'm gonna do some scrapbooking, haven't done anything since december :p have to update it ;D haha..

Kisses and hugs

                                                              


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0