Just a regular wednesday in D.C.

I Love my friend Craig at the bank :) he always helps me out when I'm in need! This time someone took money out of my account 4 times. Two different companies. So he tracked downthe number to them and called them and confronted them :p I got three of the four fees refunded, thank you Craig! You're the best. He couldn't refund the 43$ overdraft fee from the bank though, so thoose 60$ I had put away didn't last long. But atleast I'm not on minus anymore! And I can promisse you one thing. I will never ever ever again be nice and polite when someone calls me on my phone and tries to sell me something. I always feel bad for them so I talk to them and act nice, not anymore! It cost me over 45$, and not even I am THAT nice ;p Didn't really help me now when I'm trying to save up money for the summer :( Donation anyone?;D

Otherwise life's going smooth (sipping on a blueberry, strawberry and pineapple smoothie now so thought that word was appropriate ;p). Can't wait til the end of July when Martin and Alex comes to NY, gonna be fun to see you guys! But even more, can't wait til August!! Iowa, Colorado and Arizona! (That's if I can save up all the money of course :/)

                                                                              

And tomorrow the kids get out of school and start their summerbreak. More work for me, yeah!! :/ But then tomorrow night the family is leaving to go to the beach over the weekend. It's gonna be nice to have friday, saturday and sunday off.. Nothing fun happening so far though?:S And gosh, I need to start my further progress on the whole college thing, why is there never enough time?:p

                                                                                      

Kommentarer
Postat av: elin

vad fan har du inte sagt att du har blogg för? men de e för dina engelska vänner ser jag? du skriver ju bara på engelska..DU ÄR SVENSK=)



2008-06-12 @ 18:26:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0