You're on my heart just like a tattoo

From today and 4 days on the constructor guys are renovating my basement to make it flood-proof so that there will be no more leaking in. So yesterday I took my bathroom stuff, my pillow and my little teddybear and walked up to Sydneys room. We made a bed for her on the floor and I stole hers :) So now I'm sharing room with her til monday. Not the privacy I'm used to but it's okay..and the construction guys are cute (a) haha..

I'm right now in full progress of planning the New York trip the 22nd of july. Martin and Alex are coming down and it's hard. I don't want them to feel like I'm coming and destroying the plans they already had. I just think it would be fun to see them, show them new york and the US way of living. We'll have to see how the plan works out for that, but you know me, I'm a planner ;D

So for this weekend the plans are:
Friday night: Baltimore with Monique to visit her friend Jerry(?) and his cousin.
Saturday night: Working as always :/
Sunday: Euro-cup finals with the folks in Fairfax. Germany vs ?


No matter what you say about life
I learn every time I bleed
That truth is a stranger
Soul is in danger, I gotta let my spirit be free



Katy Perry - I kissed a girl
Daughtry - What about now
Goo Goo Dolls - Sympathy
The fray - How to save a life
Jordin sparks - tattoo






"It's not true that life is one damn thing after another; it is one damn thing over and over. "Edna St. Vincent Millay




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0