Friday morning..

Last night the family left to go to the beach for a long weekend so Miss Sofhie gets to enjoy three whole days all by herself! Sofhie likes!:)

I thought I was gonna be able to sleep in a little bit today but no no. At 9 Monique started calling me like a maniac (u know Monique doesn't call one time, she calls until u pick up) followed by thoose stupid telemarketers again. When I talked to the manager the other day she said they were gonna take me out of their register and never bother me again, WOW that took two days. But this time I told her I wasn't interested and that I wanted them to never call me again. And it worked! I feel bad now though :/ Why aren't I able to turn people down without feeling bad?:p

Anyways just made some nice yummy waffles for breakfast. Waiting for Monique to come so I can share them with her. Then we're going to our pool. Hopefully she can come in as a guest of mine. Then hopefully I can talk her into some sushi with me :D

I miss you all at home soo much! Can't wait until November!! And Ellie, jag skriver pa engelska pa denna bloggen sa att mina amerikanska/internationella kompisar har nagot att lasa, inte for att jag inte gillar svenska. Feel free att lasa min resdagbok om du vill lasa pa svenska :p

See ya later aligator! (me and my sister always said that when we were kids)





 


Kommentarer
Postat av: your littlesister

I miss you so much!

2008-06-18 @ 19:11:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0