First day at the beach..

Sitting here on the balcony of the beachhouse looking out over the sea. It's really nice to hear the sounds of the waves, though I also here the sound of thunder and rain :p

We got here today and are probably staying until saturday. It's a nice beachhouse not even a minute to the beach and three pools right outside. the bad thing is that I have no reception on my phone in the house or at the balcony so had to walk all the way down to the beach before to make some calls. It's a nice little beach with a little neighbourhood just 10 minutes away (bethany beach it's called). I think I'll enjoy the week here. I'm not on a vacation but it doesn't really feel like working either since Raine and Mickie is with me and the kids most of the time. Sometimes life's just wonderful!:)

Anyways..it's only 10.11 but I'm SOOO tired so I think I'm gonna go to bed. Aunt Raine and Mickie just went to bed too.






"Let's assume that each person has an equal opportunity, not to become equal, but to become different. To realize whatever unique potential of body, mind and spirit he or she possesses." John fischer




Kommentarer
Postat av: Brorsan

hey fhie.. skicka ett mail till mig med ditt kontonummer, bankens adress, routing nummer ja allt så ja kan föra över på nytt.. ska överföra från mitt konto på internetbanken så blir det billigare! hoppas du har det bra därenere på beachen =) mvh Martin

2008-06-18 @ 13:26:32
URL: http://sonofajournalist.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0