Finally friday again!

It's wierd how happy you can be, just cause it's friday and the weekend's here!:)

Talked to my mom and sister on the phone today. Wonderful to hear your voices again. I miss you soo bad! And yes sis it IS only the second time we talk on the phone in 7 months. Really bad :/

So today was an active day, been busy and going since 8 this morning :p Started out walking to the kids school to give a T-shirt to Sydneys best friend (they were suppose to wear the special school t-shirt today and he forgot it). Ended up staying there for half an hour talking to the teachers and organising a game with them. After that I continued my walk down to the gym, worked out for an hour and went home. Got home, had lunch, talked on the phone again, went to CVS to buy some stuff and to give my white "party jeans" to the man in the store. The back pockets are coming off so he got the mission to sew them back before noon tomorrow :) After that I went home and thought I could relax for an hour before the kids got home. But no! Someone knocked on the door and when I get to the door I see they guys who build our basement/repair everything everytime something goes wrong in the house :P So I let them in and they looked and messured every part of the basement. One of them also gave me a tip where to get a fake ID ;p Haha, how did he know I wanted one? (A) Then I drove Allie and Claire to gymnastics and on the way back I went to the bank to talk to my dear friend Greg about a problem on my account. he was helpful as always :) And here I am now, all hyper and finally able to relax!:)

have to plan the evening though. As always I'm the one who's stuck in the middle of everything and has to organize and make all the plans..Sometimes it sucks to popular and awesome ;D haha..time to go take a shower and start calling people.

Kisses and hugs!

A truck I spotted downtown..love the saying!:)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0