Determined!

Determined? Oh yes I am!! I've been saying it for a long time without really doing anything about it. And for thoose who don't have a clue about what I'm talking about, it's all about me loosing a pound or 10 :p Or actually it's more about getting fit again and feel good about my body like I used to. Have this old pic below of my stomach from 2004 (I think), which is gonna be my goal :) And this time I've actually gotten to a good start. Haven't been eating that swedish candy from "karamellkungen" that's in my drawer, even though it's tempting me every minute of the day ;). Nope I'm gonna make this happen..and I have a goal. Before august I'm gonna be my fit self again :) And then you may wonder, what's happening in august? That my friend is a good question and there's only one person who know the answer to that question ;) And I AM gonna beat you down, that's for sure!!;D

image2

Otherwise there's not much going on in D.C. I'm just waiting for the summer to come. And I got your letter the other day. Like you said, it wasn't without sharing a tear or two I read it. It's hard and complicated, that's for sure. And the smell of your perfume got my stomach to twist like crazy. It's wierd how a smell, a song or a simple thing as a special word, can bring back so many memories! (Forvanta dig ett e-mail inom en snar framtid)

Anyways, time to get the kids, weither I want to or not :p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0