Rise and shine!

Just got off the phone with Camilla (my dads wife). Thank's for calling, it's always appreciated! In some wierd way Camilla always make me feel better. She's always there when I need to talk and always gives good advise. I'm glad daddy met you :) And I actually got to talk a few words with Lukas this time :p he called me "pippi" (means bird in swedish) and pointed out to the little bouncy-mat we have in our garden and said he wanted me to come bounce with him..he thought about a picture we have where we're all sitting on the bouncy-mat before I went to america. Soo cute. It touched me to know that he actually remembers me! I miss you both so, so much!

And Martin and Alex are not coming to NY after all :( I was really looking forward to meet you guys and to show you NYC. Dissapointing! I still have august to look forward to though, so far.Wouldn't surprise me if something came up and destroyed those plans too!

It hurts to see you sad Joey. I wanna help you in every possible way, dunno what I can do though? There comes a time in life when you just have to let go of all the pointless drama & the people who create it. After all, life is to short to be anything but happy. If I was down there I would give you a 1000 hugs til it all felt better :)

Panic at the disco - nine in the afternoon
Chris brown - forever





Should you find yourself at a loss, wondering what life is all about and what your purpose is, be thankful.
There are those who didn't live long enough to get the opportunity to wonder.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0