I'm so lost inside of my head..

So today was an interesting day. Or I had some interesting conversations with some interesting people, more one interesting conversation with that one interesting person. It didn't really sort things out which I think was my intention in the beginning, it actually got me more confused. And left me with more big descisions. It's about whether I should study in California next year, study in Sweden, work in Sweden or maybe go somewhere else to do something totally different? Now when I finally have all the applications and money paid for studying in california I'm starting to get cold feet :/ Is it really what I want? Am I really ready to leave you all behind? Can I manage so many years without my family at home? Can I manage to live my life without you? I'm SOOO lost inside of my head..how am I who's just a little dot in the universe be able to figure it all out? I need some guidance, some advice, some good opinions on my whole situation. I need  camilla, you always help me sort things out and make it all clearer..can't call you though. So I guess I'll just write it here..

Call me Camilla and dad I need you!





"Life is rather like a tin of sardines - we're all of us looking for the key." Alan Bennett




Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

Hej vännen.....jag ville såå gärna ringa dig igår men klockan var mycket och du var inte vid datorn så vi antog att du jobbade!! hoppas att det känns lite bättre och jag förstår om du är förvirrad..men jag sa det till dig när vi pratades vid för ett tag sen att du kanske skulle kommit hem och varit hemma ett tag innan du bestämde dig för om du skulle plugga där lr inte...men det är ju så när man bestämt sig för nåt!! men jag tänkte ringa dig idag istället så kan vi prata mer..puss på dig från mig och alla andra:)

2008-07-22 @ 09:38:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0