Just a regular sunday on a regular labor day weekend! :)

 "The only dream worth having is to dream that you will live while you are alive, and die only when you are dead. To love, to be loved. To never forget your own insignificance. To never get used to the unspeakable violence and vulgar disparity of the life around you. To seek joy in the saddest places. To pursue beauty to its lair. To never simplify what is complicated or complicate what is simple. To respect strength, never power. Above all to watch. To try and understand. To never look away. And never, never to forget."

Some random person wrote this in an email to me on myspace. I liked it so had to share it! :) Today I'm listening to the soundstrack to "Mamma mia". It makes me happy. And it makes me think of Joeys grandma. I'm so glad I met her and I kinda miss her!


Here are some other good songs:
The cure - Just like heaven
The cure - Lovesong
The cure - Close to me
Tesla - love song
Sarah Mclachlan - I will remember you
Sarah Mclachlan - Fallen

Sarah Mclachlan - Winterson





And yeah, I kinda miss you all at home!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: E

fuck va brun ja var där=) HAHA..

kom hem nu!=)



sett att ja ska se brick and lace på lör?=) vet du vilka de är?=) hehe..

pussen

2008-09-01 @ 15:17:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0