A day off..

Puuh..finally I get to relax and breath! haven't been able to write here in a while, have been working like crazy since Mickie went on yet another trip!! Only saturday-wednsday but still..more work for me :p she probably felt bad though cause she got me the whole dy yesterday and today off, only had to get up in the morning and help for an hour and then I was off. feels nice, though no one else is off so can't really do that much. Gonna go for a run in about an our andthen maybe walk up to starbucks with a book and just relax and get out for a while. It's soooo hot outside and way too humid and sticky! i kinda like it though :D unless you have to go somewhere and wanna look good cause the makeup melts as soon as you go outside and your hair's a total mess after 10 mintes ;p

otherwise there's not much going on. In exactly a week I'm finally going on my august trips to Colorado and Arizona. Looking forward to it. Gonna be nice to get away from it all and get a little vacation.

And I finally have all the study problems solved. I'm going back home to Sweden to study, that's the decision I have made. I dunno wht I was thinking, I couldn't be away from friends and family for another 3 or 4 years, it's too hard! So the 6th of November I go back home to Sweden yall!:D Can't wait..exactly 3 months and 5 days left, I hope thoose days pass by quickly cause I miss yall at home SOOOO much :) I for sure know one person that will cry a whole lot of tears!:)

Gonna try to get my Sims 2 package to work now before my run. Downloaded it and all the expasion packs but now I can't get it to work..help anyone!?:)


Flobots - Handlebar
Weezer - Pork and beens
Smashing pumpkins - Today
James Ingram - I don't have the heart
Bruce Springstein - On fire




"Experience is simply the name we give our mistakes." Oscar Wilde





Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

JAAAAAA! ja visste det, tack gode gud.. menar du det där som en pik till mej eller;) höll på o bli förkrossad över att du var borta först, så mer hade ja inte pallat:P HEHE! vill ha dej hemma nu, min kära lilla vän. så glad o hoppas du med är det! puss puss miss ya

2008-08-03 @ 16:47:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0