It's complicated..



Some new music I've been listening to. Found it when I was looking for some music on youtube. Except caracola and the new fool song which a special nice young man sent to me. Thanks :)

Nikola Sarcevic - New fool
Nikola Sarcevic - Nobody without you
Nikola Sarcevic - My aim is you
Miley Cyrus - 7 things
Jonas brothers - Burnin' up
Jonas brothers - SOS
Jonas brothers - When you look me in the eyes
Caracola - smiling in love


And as always I just had to take a look at Mario vasquez - Gallery when I was on youtube, that video is soooo hot, don't really like him otherwise but in that video he's soo hot, and especially in the spanish version, for some reason I think spanish is sexy :D And that lead me to search for Enrique Iglesias for a few videos, it's getting hot in here!:D

And I just realized how much my friend Ernesto looks like Mario, have to upload a picture of that! For somereason it won't let me! I found this one of my swedish friend Viktor though. He really looks like Jude Law,and for some reason the blog lets me upload that one..it sure has it's own will;p So here's Viktor:


And my dear swedish friend viktor looks alot like jude law!



Tme for Sofhie to go out for a walk. Can barely walk though. This friday when me and Monique went out dancing downtown we were, as always, wearing out higheels. I usually don't have any problems at all with mine, they're usually soo comfortable, but since it was soo hot and humid outside my feet got warm and swollen which lead to a BIG blister on the right foot and a open wound on the left. And we're not talking a little scratch here it's really an open wound about 3 cm (1 inch). But now I put some healing gel Mickie had, a big bandaid and gymnastics tape around the whole foot. Can't miss out on a days workout can I!? ;D

And friday I'm finally off to Colorado! At 11am my flight departures here from D.C and I'll be in Colorado 2.16pm to be exact! Gonna be soo much fun to see Anna again. I'm looking forward to it! And to get away on some vacation, can't wait!:)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

You gonna love Colorado!

Don't forget your bathing suit ;)



It's gonna be so much fun to see you again!!

2008-08-06 @ 06:06:30
Postat av: Martin

Hope u get a great time i Colorado :)

Remember Nikola Sarcevic - New Fool.. that was also from a very special young man.. :)

2008-08-11 @ 01:15:01
URL: http://sonofajournalist.blogg.se/
Postat av: Martin

oh, didnt notice u already wrote that haha. well, anyway. take care hun. see u soon :)

2008-08-11 @ 01:20:43
URL: http://sonofajournalist.blogg.se/
Postat av: E

Ja tack så mycket! varit så mkt "efterkalas" eftersom jag fyllde på båten o mamma åkte te turkiet m. annie o dem samma dag. Så tänkte faktistk inte på vilka som sagt det eller ej.=)

ja båten e askul att åka på! så mkt ungdomar!

men vart lite mkt av de goda måste erkännas=) hehe..

kram

2008-08-17 @ 18:45:51
Postat av: Camilla bonusmor:)

Sofhie..nu har jag tagit ledigt den 6:E o 7:E...nu räknar vi ner dagarna tills du kommer hem. Hoppas din semster har varit underbar!! Lukas har varit snart tre veckor på dagis och detta är andra rundan av sjukdom..puh..nu är fyra av fem kattungar tingade och de är nu 9 veckor gamla, ursöta puss puss

2008-08-20 @ 14:07:17
URL: http://sommarpussar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0